You never said goodbye

Ja, nu är han verkligen borta. Igår begravdes Michael Jackson... :'(<33
Varför? Varför han?

Hittade den här videon på den här minnesbloggen om Micke <3


Sitter och gråter.. :(


Lyssna på texten till den här i första versen...

Another day has gone, i´m still all alone.
How could this be? You´re not here with me.
You never said goodbye.
Someone tell me why, did you have to go, and leave my world so cold?
Every day I sit and ask myself, how did love slip away?
Something whispers in my ear and says
That you are not alone, I´m here with you, though you´re far away, I´m here to stay.
But you are not alone, for I´m here with you.
Though your far apart...
You´re always in my heart, for you are not alone...

Så sant... "You never said goodbye" :'(<33
R.I.P Michael Jackson! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

så fin låt :'[

2009-09-05 @ 12:03:12
URL: http://ronjaasvardag.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0